Adios David Hernandez

March 13, 2008 at 9:23 am Leave a comment

It’s so hard to not start this post with “I was right!” So I guess I’ll just do it.🙂 I was right. David Hernandez was the one to go last night.

Bottom 3: Syesha, Kristy Lee, and David Hernandez.

Top 12 Bottom 3

I wasn’t surprised by the bottom 3. I’m glad that Kristy Lee Cook has a chance to come back again. She looked so pretty last night. I really loved her hair.

Elimination Top 12

Katherine McPhee did a great job last night. She’s kinda fallen off the radar except for her wedding pictures. I bought her album. I don’t even listen to it. That’s not a good sign for her.

women’s multivitamins

Entry filed under: AI7, Amanda Overmyer, American Idol, Brooke White, Carly Hennessy, Carly Smithson, David Archuleta, David Cook, David Hernandez, Jason Castro, Kristy Lee Cook, Ryan Seacrest, Simon Cowell. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

American Idol Top 12 Performances Wednesday’s Idol: What You Didn’t See – Fall TV Watch

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Add my Blog

AddThis Social Bookmark Button Add to Technorati Favorites

Feeds

Womens Health Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

