Kellie Pickler Performs “Red High Heels” on American Idol Elimination Night

March 20, 2008 at 9:59 am 7 comments

Kellie Pickler was the star performer last night. I thought she did a great job. I don’t know why Ryan has to keep poking fun at her boob job though. Last night was not the first time he’s made mention of the “many ways she has grown since her time on American Idol” with this weird little smirk on his face. Is he obsessed with her boobs? They look good, but give the girl a break. She, of course, sang “Red High Heels” and she even cozied up to Simon to sing to him. I thought it was a great performance. I really like her hair short.

Kellie Pickler

Kellie Pickler Simon Cowell

Entry filed under: AI7, American Idol, Kellie Pickler, Ryan Seacrest, Simon Cowell. Tags: , , , , .

American Idol Sings The Beatles Amanda Overmyer’s American Idol Run is Over

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ann Ferraro  |  November 11, 2008 at 12:26 pm

    Kelly and Dolly Parton would really sound good together. What do say?

    Reply
  • 2. RokCorkmymn  |  May 22, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    у вашего сайта хороший дизайн, сами верстали?

    фамильное древо королей англии

    Reply
  • 3. looky  |  August 23, 2014 at 9:50 pm

    I have a blog on a custom domain and I only want my Family to be able to see it using a Password using Google’s Blogger!.

    Reply
  • 4. ig  |  September 20, 2014 at 5:55 pm

    My video player in joomla doesn’t play videos in firefox if the latest flash player isn’t installed. I’d like to have it like a professional player to show a dialog saying: “Do you want to install flash player 10″ or how it says when you go to a professional website so users don’t have to search and download flash player manually…. . Does anyone know, how to do this?.

    Reply
  • 5. cash advance loans online northern california  |  September 26, 2014 at 7:28 am

    I am in an english class at the University of Tennessee and my professor stated that if one of us can get published our blog published on the website, we will get an automatic A in the course. Please, if anyone knows how you can get a blog published on Amnesty International, or has any tips, please let me know! Thanks so much!.

    Reply
  • 6. diet supplement reviews  |  September 30, 2014 at 10:18 am

    Now that is some good journalism.

    Reply
  • 7. vacuums for pet hair  |  October 6, 2014 at 8:20 pm

    I love to write creative things such as poetry and short stories, but I don’t know what I would be able to do with the creative writing degree. . . Besides an author or poet, what can I do with a creative writing degree?.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Add my Blog

AddThis Social Bookmark Button Add to Technorati Favorites

Feeds

Womens Health Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

